Alphabetical

Alphabetical list of links to topics we have covered:

Addiction Policy Forum: https://www.addictionpolicy.org/

Addiction Policy Forum Treatment Helpline: (833) 301-HELP

Addiction Policy Forum’s Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOfmklxbMw2jZt_7h07ejmw

Adult Children of Alcoholics: https://adultchildren.org/

Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACEs) Quiz: https://acestoohigh.com/

Cecil Addiction Treatment Coordination Hotline (CATCH) phone line: 443-245-3257

Celebrate Recovery: https://www.celebraterecovery.com/

Children’s Mental Health Screening tool for parents: https://screening.mhanational.org/screening-tools/parent

Daniel’s Facebook about Hope, Recovery, Advocacy and Drug Policy: https://www.facebook.com/DGASnyder/

Daniel’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/danielsnyder1

Daniel’s Blog: http://mindfulhope.com/

Drug Policy Alliance: https://drugpolicy.org/

Ego Quiz: https://brainfall.com/quizzes/are-you-an-egomaniac/

Joshua’s website: RecoveryPornAddict.com

Joshua’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/PAddictRecovery

Legal Action Center: https://www.lac.org/

Matt’s Blog: https://miserycontest.com/

Matt’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/SobrietyMatt

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 800-273-8255

Open-mindedness Quiz: https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/creating-in-flow/201311/how-open-minded-are-you-quiz

Recovery Café Network: https://recoverycafenetwork.org/

Recovery Café Clark County: https://recoverycafecc.org/

Recovery Dharma: https://recoverydharma.org/

Rewrite Your Script: https://www.rewriteyourscript.org/

Sex Addicts Anonymous: https://saa-recovery.org/

Sex Addicts Anonymous quiz: https://saa-recovery.org/am-i-a-sex-addict/self-assessment/

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: https://slaafws.org/

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous quiz: https://slaafws.org/40-questions

Smartphone Addiction Quiz: https://www.amexessentials.com/cell-phone-addiction-quiz/

Smart Recovery: https://www.smartrecovery.org/

Unashamed Recovery Podcast with Josh: https://anchor.fm/unashamedrecovery

Voices of Hope (in Maryland): https://voicesofhopececilmd.org/